Partnerships help the Iowa Watershed Approach succeed

No one organization in Iowa can implement the entire IWA program alone. The IWA’s success depends on collaboration among many partners statewide who helped to create the program and the many more working to develop and implement its many components.

Lead Contacts

Meet the Watershed Project Coordinators

Each Watershed Management Authority employs a coordinator who provides the day-to-day leadership to make the program work.

WMA Project Coordinators

Cara Marker-Morgan

East Nishnabotna, West Nishnabotna
cmorgan@goldenhillsrcd.org 712-482-3029

VACANT

North Raccoon
Navratil@stormlake.org 712-732-8000

Matthew Frana

Upper Iowa
Matt.Frana@ia.nacdnet.net 563-382-4352 ext. 3

Tori Nimrod and Ross Evelsizer

Upper Wapsipinicon
tori@northeastiowarcd.org 563-864-7112

Adam Rodenberg

Middle Cedar
ARodenberg@co.benton.ia.us 319-365-9941

John Rathbun

Clear Creek
john.rathbun@ia.nacdnet.net 319-337-2322 ext. 3

Jody Bailey

English River
jbailey@englishriverwma.org 319-656-2310